Explore Netherlands

The Netherlands, is a constituent country of the Kingdom of the Netherlands, located mainly in North-West Europe and with some islands in the Caribbean. Mainland Netherlands borders the North Sea to the north and west, Belgium to the south, and Germany to the east, and shares maritime borders with Belgium, Germany and the United Kingdom. It is a parliamentary democracy organised as a unitary state. The capital is Amsterdam and the seat of government is The Hague. The Netherlands in its entirety is often referred to as "Holland".

Quick Facts

  • Capital: Amsterdam
  • Language: Dutch
  • Currency: Euro

Filter By

Holland, Luxembourg & Belgium
9 days
9 days from Amsterdam to Brussels

Amsterdam, Keukenhoff, Delft, The Hague, Maastricht,......

Best of Holland
7 days
7 days from Amsterdam to Amsterdam

Amsterdam, Aalsmeer, Keukenhof, The Hague, Rotterdam,......

Best of Holland Belgium and Luxembourg
10 days
10 days from Amsterdam to Brussels

Amsterdam, The Hague, Delft and Rotterdam, Maastricht,......

The above tours are small selection of what we offer. For more options contact us

Discover more of Europe


Explore Netherlands